More Awesome Than You!
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
2024 April 30, 04:49:07

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
540270 Posts in 18066 Topics by 6513 Members
Latest Member: Linnie
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  More Awesome Than You!
|-+  TS2: Burnination
| |-+  The Podium
| | |-+  Uni class performance meter bug
0 Members and 1 Chinese Bot are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] THANKS THIS IS GREAT Print
Author Topic: Uni class performance meter bug  (Read 5441 times)
Countess
cwykes
Retarded Reprobate

A little knowledge is a dangerous thing!

View Profile WWW
Uni class performance meter bug
« on: 2008 January 14, 22:38:33 »
THANKS THIS IS GREAT

I'm fairly new to Uni, but I'm having a problem with the class performance meter stuck at the smallest level even though a sim has all the required skills for it to expand.  I had it with one sim I'm playing for a TSR challenge and after a couple of semesters, the problem has spread to a second.  They are in the same greek house. Both are highly skilled and I've had the first one re-earn the key points without it making any difference.   What should I do?  I have most of the directors cut and am playing BV with a noCD exe.

I found this old thread about it, so it's not a new problem.  I guess I'm hoping there's a fix by now.
http://www.moreawesomethanyou.com/smf/index.php/topic,4405.0.html

I looked on the sheep board and the posts I found says
1.  it's cosmetic, the bar is OK, it's just not showing correctly and
2. move out, move back in will mostly fix it.

Edit - also found this post about the problem
http://www.moreawesomethanyou.com/smf/index.php/topic,3105.0.html
« Last Edit: 2008 January 14, 22:45:53 by cwykes » Logged