More Awesome Than You!
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
2024 April 28, 15:59:29

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
540270 Posts in 18066 Topics by 6513 Members
Latest Member: Linnie
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  More Awesome Than You!
|-+  TS2: Burnination
| |-+  The Podium
| | |-+  Feel free to call me an idiot
0 Members and 1 Chinese Bot are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] 2 THANKS THIS IS GREAT Print
Author Topic: Feel free to call me an idiot  (Read 17544 times)
laraamber
Tasty Tourist

View Profile
Feel free to call me an idiot
« on: 2008 November 19, 00:46:09 »
THANKS THIS IS GREAT

Okay, I'm a complete newbie at this site, and I tried to do a search for an answer, but felt like I was in one of those conversations where one person is speaking English and the other person is responded in a foreign language.  So please, no acronyms and type slow.  I have no idea how to use any of the programs other then the game.  So instructions would have to be like you're explaining to your grandmother how to send an email.  Feel free to heap invectives on my head.

My setup: I have every expansion and stuff pack for Sims 2 (except holiday), the only custom content is Maxis made & the extra goodies for pre-ordering, my computer runs Window Vista and is a home built gaming rig.  I've never packaged anything, moved anything across neighborhoods, or anything else beyond play the game.  I do use cheat codes, usually when building.