More Awesome Than You!
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
2024 April 25, 09:46:24

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
540270 Posts in 18066 Topics by 6513 Members
Latest Member: Linnie
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  More Awesome Than You!
|-+  TS2: Burnination
| |-+  The Podium
| | |-+  happy holiday stuff
0 Members and 1 Chinese Bot are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] THANKS THIS IS GREAT Print
Author Topic: happy holiday stuff  (Read 10093 times)
chibishi
Tasty Tourist

View Profile
happy holiday stuff
« on: 2008 November 12, 23:43:40 »
THANKS THIS IS GREAT

Hi, i'm a newbie and well, I'm French, i said it. In fact I don't know if i can ask for something like that but i'd like to get the clothes from de the happy holiday stuff but since i'm european, i just can't take it on the sims2store, is there someone willing to take them for me? I'll pay, of course, i just want the clothing and maybe the hair.

Thank You.
FourCats
Malodorous Moron

View Profile
Re: happy holiday stuff
« Reply #1 on: 2008 November 13, 00:58:43 »
THANKS THIS IS GREAT

I found it:
http://thepiratebay.org/search/the%20sims%202%20happy%20holiday%20stuff/0/99/0

May all your fears & worries come true.
Zazazu
Fuzzy Pumpkin
Whiny Wussy

Potiron flou

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: 2008 November 13, 01:12:27 »
THANKS THIS IS GREAT

Chibishi, if this is something in the Sims2Store, all items are ripped and available in the Peasantry section of this forum.

Capitalism, Ho!
"Continue to beat it in masturbatory ecstasy if you like, but only Pescado can make it go away." - Lemmiwinks
My Urinal
SaraMK
Nefarious!
Terrible Twerp

Playing again.

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: 2008 November 13, 03:01:30 »
THANKS THIS IS GREAT

If you just want the hair/hats and clothes, I ripped those out ages ago and they're here: http://www.mediafire.com/?29qzbq400ki (2006 stuff) and here: http://www.mediafire.com/?jziozyqmwmj (original stuff)