More Awesome Than You!
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
2024 April 29, 10:09:38

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
540270 Posts in 18066 Topics by 6513 Members
Latest Member: Linnie
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  More Awesome Than You!
|-+  TS2: Burnination
| |-+  The Podium
| | |-+  SimPE and supernatural creatures
0 Members and 1 Chinese Bot are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] THANKS THIS IS GREAT Print
Author Topic: SimPE and supernatural creatures  (Read 5932 times)
bowrain
Knuckleheaded Knob

View Profile
SimPE and supernatural creatures
« on: 2007 May 01, 14:51:50 »
THANKS THIS IS GREAT

Sorry if this is a stupid quesion, but I'm a newbie and I have a few question to ask:

1. Is it possible to extract/clone a supernatural creatures (vampires, plantsims, etc) and keep their supernatural flag/tag?
2. Is it possible to make certain sim to a werewolf/plantsim/zombie/any other creatures with SimPE? maybe they have certain flag or something? I know it can be done with inSIM but I want to avoid using it...

thanks
ZiggyDoodle
Retarded Reprobate

View Profile
Re: SimPE and supernatural creatures
« Reply #1 on: 2007 May 01, 22:13:34 »
THANKS THIS IS GREAT

I have no idea, but you do have two options:

No. 1.  Ask the question at the SimPE forum, which is the more appropriate place.

No. 2.  Download the updated SimPE and give it the old college try.

Venusy
Dead Member

Despite the name, I am male.Do not call me "miss".

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: 2007 May 01, 22:16:32 »
THANKS THIS IS GREAT

You can use the Lot Debugger to make your own zombies and werewolves, and the College Adjuster can create vampires. Don't think anyone's made a non-InSIM one for plantsims though.

"They say only the good die young. If that works both ways, I'm immortal."

ISTP - Independent, concise in speech, master of tools.
J. M. Pescado
Fat Obstreperous Jerk
El Presidente

View Profile