More Awesome Than You!
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
2024 June 15, 21:57:57

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
540275 Posts in 18066 Topics by 6518 Members
Latest Member: Willaemann
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  More Awesome Than You!
|-+  TS2: Burnination
| |-+  The Podium
| | |-+  For all you simpe users out there.....
0 Members and 1 Chinese Bot are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] 2 THANKS THIS IS GREAT Print
Author Topic: For all you simpe users out there.....  (Read 14864 times)
Tgdrysix
Dimwitted Dunce

View Profile
For all you simpe users out there.....
« on: 2006 February 13, 18:34:18 »
THANKS THIS IS GREAT

anyone have a Mr. Potato Head in your NPC list of sims? Shocked
Please bare with me cause I'm very new to simpe and was reading a tutorial and following along with its instructions....the neighborhood I selected is a custom one and the sim I'm viewing is one that I imported from Pleasentview before I knew not to do that....anyway I'm looking at the sim's relations and when I got to the NCP list there he was...Mr. Potato Head in all his glory....should I be concerned?  Undecided Thanks, Tgdrysix

Edit: He's not in the NPC list but in the Townie list....

Lurking since 2005...and proud of it!

Sims2, Uni, NL, OFB, Glamour,Pets, Seasons , BV, Freetime, Celebration, K&B, Ikea
PlayLives
Irritating Ignoramus

I don't speak Awesome.

View Profile
Re: For all you simpe users out there.....
« Reply #1 on: 2006 February 13, 18:41:39 »
THANKS THIS IS GREAT

yes. i have him too.  Cheesy
don't know why though.
BlueSoup
Super-Deformed Bobblehead
Vacuous Vegetable

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: 2006 February 13, 18:42:33 »
THANKS THIS IS GREAT

I had a few of those too, I noticed.  I didn't do anything with it, but shortly after that my neighbourhood blew up into a BFBVFS.  However, I don't think they were related.

I'd be interested to see if anyone knows why, though.
jrd
Terrible Twerp