More Awesome Than You!
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
2024 April 19, 09:42:50

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
540270 Posts in 18066 Topics by 6512 Members
Latest Member: jennXjenn
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  More Awesome Than You!
|-+  TS2: Burnination
| |-+  Planet K 20X6
| | |-+  "Sleeping Through College" Challenge (draft)
0 Members and 1 Chinese Bot are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] 2 3 THANKS THIS IS GREAT Print
Author Topic: "Sleeping Through College" Challenge (draft)  (Read 81695 times)
dmchess
Corpulent Cretin

Zim

View Profile WWW
"Sleeping Through College" Challenge (draft)
« on: 2005 December 18, 13:28:18 »
THANKS THIS IS GREAT

Inspired by Damion Cormier's SSU career I thought I'd draft a related Challenge (I've never tried to write a Challenge before). This is just a draft; suggestions for improvement welcome. This is a short challenge, that could probably be played through in a sitting or two (or six), rather than an enormous long challenge like Legacy. It's also probably incredibly wuss by Certain People's standards;  but I'm okay with that.  *8)

"Sleeping Through College" Challenge