More Awesome Than You!
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
2024 April 23, 20:34:20

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
540270 Posts in 18066 Topics by 6512 Members
Latest Member: jennXjenn
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  More Awesome Than You!
|-+  TS3/TSM: The Pudding
| |-+  Pudding Factory
| | |-+  Being Supernatural
0 Members and 1 Chinese Bot are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] THANKS THIS IS GREAT Print
Author Topic: Being Supernatural  (Read 12182 times)
Baroness
witch
Breakfast of Champions!
Senator

Shunning the accursed daystar.

View Profile
Being Supernatural
« on: 2012 September 19, 10:36:40 »
THANKS THIS IS GREAT

This is a 30x30 home designed for supernatural beings. I started playing the Sookie Stackhouse fairy sim, Marigold Something, and then added a witch, a vampire and a werewolf. The house rapidly became too crowded and it was hard to find places for all the bits and pieces that went with the sims and their jobs, so of course I had to build a house. I made a common living area, then four separate apartments, one for each supernatural type I am playing. These are not Eaxis type apartments, they're just part of a house. Each of the four parts has a workshop, a bathroom and a double bedroom. There are double doors into each separate space so if a couple lives there, each sim can have a lockable door. I'm a bit disappointed that the locked doors stop cats, I thought cats would be exempt for some reason, probably because cats never seem to have any problems going where they will in real life. The only bathroom accessible by guests is next to the vampire quarters down the sekrit stairs. The vampires get two desks because one of them is an author.