More Awesome Than You!
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
2024 April 28, 20:13:24

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
540270 Posts in 18066 Topics by 6513 Members
Latest Member: Linnie
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  More Awesome Than You!
|-+  Awesomeware
| |-+  Armoire of Invincibility
| | |-+  AwesomeMod!
| | | |-+  AwesomeMod installation on Mac help!
0 Members and 1 Chinese Bot are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] THANKS THIS IS GREAT Print
Author Topic: AwesomeMod installation on Mac help!  (Read 11816 times)
darksamurai
Asinine Airhead

View Profile
AwesomeMod installation on Mac help!
« on: 2010 February 16, 03:26:09 »
THANKS THIS IS GREAT

Yesterday, I tried to install the newest version of AwesomeMod.  I have never used AwesomeMod before and I used the directions given for Macs.  I have both the base game and WA.  All of my other custom content, such as hair and skin tone, works fine.  I don't have any other core mods.  My game has been patched to 2.5.12.004001

Thanks, in advance!  If you need more information, please let me know Smiley
Sigmund
Knuckleheaded Knob

View Profile
Re: AwesomeMod installation on Mac help!
« Reply #1 on: 2010 February 16, 03:55:36 »
THANKS THIS IS GREAT

Uh, okay. Unless I am missing something, we need MOAR INFORMATION, as you didn't actually tell us what the problem is. AM definitely works on macs. Are you saying it doesn't work at all? Or a specific feature isn't working? When you type in "showconfig," does something pop up?

MATYians aren't generally good with the mind-reading.

I sing along with elevator music.
darksamurai
Asinine Airhead

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: 2010 February 16, 04:23:30 »
THANKS THIS IS GREAT

I'm sorry!  I forgot to mention that!  I meant that it's not working at all.  I've tried "showconfig" in addition to other commands and none are recognized. Smiley
RayeNation
Asinine Airhead

View Profile