More Awesome Than You!
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
2024 April 29, 05:09:18

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
540270 Posts in 18066 Topics by 6513 Members
Latest Member: Linnie
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  More Awesome Than You!
|-+  TS2: Burnination
| |-+  The Podium
| | |-+  Can't Get Pets to Like Each Other Enough to Breed
0 Members and 1 Chinese Bot are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] THANKS THIS IS GREAT Print
Author Topic: Can't Get Pets to Like Each Other Enough to Breed  (Read 10595 times)
geekily
Asinine Airhead

View Profile
Can't Get Pets to Like Each Other Enough to Breed
« on: 2008 August 15, 04:27:45 »
THANKS THIS IS GREAT

This is my first time playing with pets. I have two cats, both of whom are friendly, but they're constantly having negative interactions with each other, so I can't get their relationship score high enough to breed. I read that the Sims can scold pets for not getting along and praise them for getting along, but it seems these options are never available to me. I also read that if they only have one place to sleep (bed/house), they will be forced to cuddle together, but I find that only one sleeps at a time this way and the other just waits their turn. Any suggestions on how I can get them to like each other better?

Thanks so much - I really appreciate it!
J. M. Pescado
Fat Obstreperous Jerk
El Presidente

View Profile
Re: Can't Get Pets to Like Each Other Enough to Breed
« Reply #1 on: 2008 August 15, 04:45:44 »
THANKS THIS IS GREAT

lesspetwarfare? Did I ever release that? If it's not in the Director's Cut, ask Fat Gwilly People.

Grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change, the courage to change the things I cannot accept, and the wisdom to hide the bodies of those I had to kill because they pissed me off.
GayJohnScarritt
Knuckleheaded Knob

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: 2008 August 15, 04:46:22 »
THANKS THIS IS GREAT