More Awesome Than You!
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
2024 June 16, 06:51:24

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
540275 Posts in 18066 Topics by 6518 Members
Latest Member: Willaemann
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  More Awesome Than You!
|-+  TS2: Burnination
| |-+  The Podium
| | |-+  Slow Dance Gone AWOL: possible hack conflict?
0 Members and 1 Chinese Bot are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] THANKS THIS IS GREAT Print
Author Topic: Slow Dance Gone AWOL: possible hack conflict?  (Read 3890 times)
DrBeast
Pinheaded Pissant

Still they're marching on...

View Profile
Slow Dance Gone AWOL: possible hack conflict?
« on: 2006 March 09, 11:43:34 »
THANKS THIS IS GREAT

I know many of you peeps have jumped on the OFB train, but I'm a slow mover. I recently acquired Nightlife, and after making sure I've got all my hacks NL-complied I started playing with my old, pre-NL sims. All's well and good, but...
No matter what, no sim gets the option to Slow Dance. 99% of my hacks are MATY-certified, which means their creators are: Pescado, TwoJeffs, Crammyboy, and Syberspunk. The odd 1% are from Inge, Merola (the multi-painting and the mirror), a couple of Carrigon's (no alien pregnancy for men after abduction and safe indoor grill), Wintermute's newspaper, phedge's potty hacks, and Monique's stay later. I run with testingCheats enabled, no error messages whatsoever. Like I said, the option is not there, and I've tried with sims with different levels of relationship, from just met to just married 100/100 soulmates, and also different levels of outgoing and/or playful attributes. Ah, and the game is patched with the second patch (the only one available when I got the game).

Ideas/suggestions?