More Awesome Than You!
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
2024 May 08, 10:10:10

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
540274 Posts in 18066 Topics by 6513 Members
Latest Member: Linnie
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  More Awesome Than You!
|-+  TS2: Burnination
| |-+  The Podium
| | |-+  Oops! You Broke It!
| | | |-+  Lunch Lady Starving My Sims
0 Members and 1 Chinese Bot are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] THANKS THIS IS GREAT Print
Author Topic: Lunch Lady Starving My Sims  (Read 6622 times)
Avalikia
Furry Lover
Obtuse Oaf

View Profile
Lunch Lady Starving My Sims
« on: 2006 August 09, 08:34:50 »
THANKS THIS IS GREAT

When I started playing today I noticed that the lunchlady in my Sim's dorms isn't doing her job.  She's clearing dirty dishes but isn't making any new food even though the counters are empty.  Everything was working yesterday, but I did download a few things between then and playing today.  The only hack-type thing I downloaded was CB's Eat More Talk Less mod, and I don't recall downloading anything else besides clothes and hair (though it's possible I've forgotten something).  When I instruct my Sims to "Work In Cafeteria" they also only clear plates but don't serve anything.  The problem seems to be related to the Uni stovetop because when I tell my Sims to cook something, the only options are foods that don't require cooking like cereal and chef salads.  I tried deleting the stovetop and replacing it with a new one, but that didn't solve anything.  When I enable the testingcheats I don't get any errors.  And as a matter of note, my hack conflict scanner isn't finding anything, and I have all the expansions but none of the stuff packs.  I have a good number of mods, but the vast majority of them are Awesome.