More Awesome Than You!
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
2024 May 13, 12:32:58

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
540274 Posts in 18066 Topics by 6514 Members
Latest Member: Llama
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  More Awesome Than You!
|-+  TS2: Burnination
| |-+  The Podium
| | |-+  need help off topic - how to burn DVDs to DVDs
0 Members and 1 Chinese Bot are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] THANKS THIS IS GREAT Print
Author Topic: need help off topic - how to burn DVDs to DVDs  (Read 4601 times)
burnished_dragon
Asinine Airhead

View Profile
need help off topic - how to burn DVDs to DVDs
« on: 2008 November 10, 18:02:46 »
THANKS THIS IS GREAT

Okay I arggg some workout DVD, now I would like to be able to burn them on to DVD's that will work in the DVD player.  What I want is to be able to access the menu system as it would be easier to workout that way.
I am a newbie at doing some of this stuff.  If I posted in the wrong forum - I can handle the crap you will hand out LOL.
nekonoai
Weeaboo
Retarded Reprobate

Hell yeah.

View Profile WWW
Re: need help off topic - how to burn DVDs to DVDs
« Reply #1 on: 2008 November 10, 18:08:09 »
THANKS THIS IS GREAT

you need a dvd burner and the software that goes with it. I recommend nero.
burnished_dragon
Asinine Airhead

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: 2008 November 10, 18:45:05 »
THANKS THIS IS GREAT

have the burner and the software, I guess my question is for example the one when I play it on the computer there is not a menu like when in the dvd player. So if I burn this to DVD does the menu option show up or will it be the same as the video on the computer.
HomeschooledByTards
Senator

warm n jiggly

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: 2008 November 10, 18:50:06 »
THANKS THIS IS GREAT

It's been quite a while since I made a CD/DVD, but I remember that I had to make the menu myself.

[19:30] <sooze> YAY BFFs
[19:30] <sooze> Bestest Foes Forever
talysman